Staff & Lay Leaders

Judy Beal, Office Administrator


Judy can be reached during office hours, which are from 10:30 am-5:30 pm on Mondays and Tuesdays, and from 11 am-8 pm on Thursdays.

Please email if you would like to be included in our email update list.

Brittany Hudson, Child & Youth Minister


Learn more about Brittany and children’s programming at St. Olave’s.

Dave Webb, Sexton


Dave works Monday to Friday, 7:30 a.m. to 12:30 p.m.

Other Volunteers

Many people volunteer their time and talents to help the church run smoothly. The following people can be reached through the church office:

  • Rector’s Warden – Janice Douglas
  • People’s Warden – Sharm Powell
  • Deputy Rector’s Warden – Allan Taylor
  • Deputy People’s Warden – Carol Ambler
  • Treasurer – Annis Tebbutt
  • Bookkeeper – Karen Bennedsen
  • Head of Servers’ Guild – Jon Ingall
  • Altar Guild President – Dale Allen
  • Property Chair – Sheila Tait, member, Order of the Diocese of Toronto
  • Hospitality Committee Chair – Jim Shapland
  • Envelope Secretary – Doug Hewitt
  • ACW – The Reverend Canon Ruth Smith

To learn more about ministry contacts or to get involved, please contact the parish office.